Unsere
Premiumpartner:

Jugendleitung

Klaus Daniel
Jugendleiter
Datenschutzbeauftragter

klaus.daniel@tsv-1887-fussball.de

Thomas Schneidereit
stellv. Jugendleiter
Finanzen

thomas.schneidereit@tsv-1887-fussball.de

Christian Treiber
Kassenwart


christian.treiber@tsv-1887-fussball.de

Gerd Stodolkowitz
Beisitzer
Elternvertretung

gerd.stodolkowitz@tsv-1887-fussball.de

Patrick Treu
Beisitzer
Jugendvertreter
Jugendkoordinator unterer Juniorenbereich

patrick.treu@tsv-1887-fussball.de

Susi Hartel
Beisitzer
Mädchenbeauftragte

susi.hartel@tsv-1887-fussball.de